Fuel Conditioning Contacts

Andy Burrows

Andy Burrows

Head of CleartankOffice: +44 (0) 121 511 0400Fax: +44 (0) 121 511 0402Mobile: +44 (0) 7887 944 800Email: andrew.burrows@ipu.co.uk
Responsibilities

Andy has a wealth of experience in all aspects of Fuel management. Responsibilities include management of the Cleartank team, site surveys, Health & Safety as well as technical support.

Mike Benzies

Mike Benzies

Divisional Director - FuelOffice: +44 (0) 121 511 0470Mobile: +44 (0) 7775 531 616Email: mike.benzies@ipu.co.uk
Responsibilities

Overall daily management and strategic direction of the Fuel Conditioning division, including management of key accounts and international business development.

LinkedIn Profile
Stuart McKay

Stuart McKay

Business Development Manager - Fuel Office: +44 (0) 121 511 0470Mobile: +44 (0) 7487 799 274Email: stuart.mckay@ipu.co.uk
Responsibilities

Stuart has over 25 years of Fuel management experience. Stuart’s role combines sales and technical support, along with key account development.

LinkedIn Profile
Stuart Bickley

Stuart Bickley

External Sales Executive - FuelOffice: +44 (0) 121 511 0470Fax: +44 (0) 121 511 0401Mobile: +44 (0) 7780 481 930Email: stuart.bickley@ipu.co.uk
Responsibilities

Stuart has recently moved into this role following several successful years in Internal Sales. Development and maintenance of key accounts, project management and fuel management pricing.

LinkedIn Profile
Darren Wilkie

Darren Wilkie

Fuel TechnicianOffice: +44 (0) 121 511 0470Fax: +44 (0) 121 511 0401Email: darren.wilkie@ipu.co.uk
Responsibilities

Engineering Support

Ross Kent

Ross Kent

Workshop EngineerOffice: +44 (0) 121 511 0470Fax: +44 (0) 121 511 0441Email: ross.kent@ipu.co.uk
Responsibilities

Engineer Support

Mick Millard

Mick Millard

Mechanical and Electrical Development EngineerOffice: +44 (0) 121 511 0470Fax: +44 (0) 121 511 0401Email: mick.millard@ipu.co.uk
Responsibilities

Engineer Support

Arron Weaver

Arron Weaver

Fuel TechnicianOffice: +44 (0) 121 511 0470Fax: +44 (0) 121 511 0401Email: arron.weaver@ipu.co.uk
Responsibilities

Engineering Support