Fuel Conditioning Contacts

Mike Benzies

Mike Benzies

Divisional DirectorOffice: +44 (0) 121 511 0470Mobile: +44 (0) 7775 531 616Email: mike.benzies@ipu.co.uk
Responsibilities

Overall daily management and strategic direction of the Fuel Conditioning division, including management of key accounts.

LinkedIn Profile
Stuart McKay

Stuart McKay

Business Development Manager - Fuel Office: +44 (0) 121 511 0470Mobile: +44 (0) 7487 799 274Email: stuart.mckay@ipu.co.uk
Responsibilities

Develop and maintain customer database
Source and develop clients
New business and project management
Generate and qualify leads

LinkedIn Profile
Joel Ayettey

Joel Ayettey

Fuel Sales ExecutiveOffice: +44 (0) 121 511 0470Fax: +44 (0) 121 511 0401Email: joel.ayettey@ipu.co.uk
Responsibilities

New and existing client development. Improving business and revenue streams through UK sales.

LinkedIn Profile
Stuart Bickley

Stuart Bickley

External Sales Executive - FuelOffice: +44 (0) 121 511 0470Fax: +44 (0) 121 511 0401Mobile: +44 (0) 7780 481930Email: stuart.bickley@ipu.co.uk
Responsibilities

Co-ordination of external sales and parts queries.

Darren Wilkie

Darren Wilkie

Fuel TechnicianOffice: +44 (0) 121 511 0470Fax: +44 (0) 121 511 0401Email: darren.wilkie@ipu.co.uk
Responsibilities

Engineering Support

Ross Kent

Ross Kent

Workshop EngineerOffice: +44 (0) 121 511 0470Fax: +44 (0) 121 511 0441Email: ross.kent@ipu.co.uk
Responsibilities

Engineer Support

Mick Millard

Mick Millard

Mechanical and Electrical Development EngineerOffice: +44 (0) 121 511 0470Fax: +44 (0) 121 511 0401Email: mick.millard@ipu.co.uk
Responsibilities

Engineer Support

Arron Weaver

Arron Weaver

Fuel TechnicianOffice: +44 (0) 121 511 0470Fax: +44 (0) 121 511 0401Email: arron.weaver@ipu.co.uk
Responsibilities

Engineering Support