Contacts

Engine Control Contacts

Shawn Shepherd

Shawn Shepherd

Divisional Director - ECDOffice: +44 (0) 121 511 0400Fax: +44 (0) 121 511 0401Mobile: +44 (0) 7825 891587Email: shawn.shepherd@ipu.co.uk
Responsibilities

Overall daily management and strategic direction of the division, including management of key accounts.

LinkedIn Profile
Ian Wassman

Ian Wassman

Product Manager (G59)Office: +44 (0) 121 511 0400Mobile: +44 (0) 7767 112262Email: ian.wassman@ipu.co.uk
Responsibilities

Sales of ComAp G59 and G10 mains protection relays and circuit breaker protection units in the UK and Ireland.

LinkedIn Profile
Martyn Roberts

Martyn Roberts

Business Development ManagerOffice: +44 (0) 121 511 0420Mobile: +44 (0) 7376 498 306Email: martyn.roberts@ipu.co.uk
Responsibilities

Client and new business development
Improving business and revenue streams
UK Field sales

LinkedIn Profile
David Davenport

David Davenport

ECD Sales ExecutiveOffice: +44 (0) 121 511 0400Mobile: 07836 528 937Email: David.Davenport@ipu.co.uk
Responsibilities

New and existing client development. Improving business and revenue streams through UK sales

Jon Newman

Jon Newman

Sales ExecutiveOffice: +44 (0) 121 511 0400Mobile: +44 (0) 7436 837 662Email: jon.newman@ipu.co.uk
Responsibilities

Jon is an expert in all things Enovation. He'll be able to guide you through product selection and can help with any post-sales support!

Donna James

Donna James

Internal Sales ExecutiveOffice: +44 (0) 121 511 0400Fax: +44 (0) 121 511 0441Email: donna.james@ipu.co.uk
Responsibilities

Customer Development and Sales.

LinkedIn Profile
Darren Thompson

Darren Thompson

Support EngineerOffice: +44 (0) 121 511 0400Fax: +44 (0) 121 511 0401Mobile: +44 (0) 7836 528933Email: darren.thompson@ipu.co.uk
Responsibilities

Covers the full GAC product range and engineering product support for engine governing systems and generator controllers.

LinkedIn Profile
Jason McCabe

Jason McCabe

Technical Support - Engine ControlOffice: +44 (0) 121 511 0400Mobile: +44 (0) 7436 819975Email: jason.mccabe@ipu.co.uk
Responsibilities

Covers technical support and applications for ComAp products including product development, as well as providing support for engine governor systems.

Engine Starting Contacts

David Caddick

David Caddick

Divisional Director - Engine StartingOffice: +44 (0) 121 511 0400Mobile: +44 (0) 7831 582978Email: david.caddick@ipu.co.uk
Responsibilities

As divisional team leader, David manages worldwide sales, all technical engineering aspects of the division and supplier relationships.

LinkedIn Profile
Jon Cheetham

Jon Cheetham

Sales & Proposals EngineerOffice: +33 2 54 72 63 00Mobile: +44 (0) 7825 944050Email: jon.cheetham@ipu.co.uk
Responsibilities

Client development, new business and project management in Central and Southern Europe. Based near Paris. Fluent in French.

LinkedIn Profile
Karl Browne

Karl Browne

General Manager - AsiaOffice: +60 17321 9304Mobile: +44 (0) 7500 841 261Email: karl.browne@ipu.co.uk
Responsibilities

Bespoke design and development of custom start packages. Based in Malaysia.

LinkedIn Profile
Rob Toser

Rob Toser

Sales & Proposals EngineerOffice: +44 (0) 121 511 0400Mobile: +44 (0) 7436 282685Email: rob.toser@ipu.co.uk
Responsibilities

Client development, new business and project management in the UK.

LinkedIn Profile
Steven Hu

Steven Hu

Sales Manager - AsiaMobile: +8613524479081Email: steven.hu@ipu.co.uk
Responsibilities

Sales manager for our Engine Starting Division in Asia. Based in China.

Roger Powell

Roger Powell

External SalesOffice: +44 (0) 121 511 0400Mobile: +44 (0) 7901 006465Email: roger.powell@ipu.co.uk
Responsibilities

Responsible for developing new business for IPU's Engine Starting division. Also offers experience in Fuel Conditioning and Emissions Solutions.

Matt Fellows

Matt Fellows

Internal Sales ExecutiveOffice: +44 (0) 121 511 0460Email: matthew.fellows@ipu.co.uk
Responsibilities

Sales enquiries and order processing for Far East, European, African and Middle East markets.

LinkedIn Profile
Andy Liu

Andy Liu

Applications Engineer - AsiaEmail: andy.liu@ipu.co.uk
Responsibilities

Responsible for our technical solutions, troubleshooting and engine application work & verification.

Fuel Conditioning Contacts

Mike Benzies

Mike Benzies

Divisional Director - FuelOffice: +44 (0) 121 511 0470Mobile: +44 (0) 7775 531 616Email: mike.benzies@ipu.co.uk
Responsibilities

Overall daily management and strategic direction of the Fuel Conditioning division, including management of key accounts and international business development.

LinkedIn Profile
Stuart Bickley

Stuart Bickley

External Sales Executive - FuelOffice: +44 (0) 121 511 0470Fax: +44 (0) 121 511 0401Mobile: +44 (0) 7780 481 930Email: stuart.bickley@ipu.co.uk
Responsibilities

Stuart has recently moved into this role following several successful years in Internal Sales. Development and maintenance of key accounts, project management and fuel management pricing.

LinkedIn Profile
Stuart McKay

Stuart McKay

Business Development Manager - Fuel Office: +44 (0) 121 511 0470Mobile: +44 (0) 7487 799 274Email: stuart.mckay@ipu.co.uk
Responsibilities

Stuart has over 25 years of Fuel management experience. Stuart’s role combines sales and technical support, along with key account development.

LinkedIn Profile
Andy Burrows

Andy Burrows

Head of CleartankOffice: +44 (0) 121 511 0400Fax: +44 (0) 121 511 0402Mobile: +44 (0) 7887 944 800Email: andrew.burrows@ipu.co.uk
Responsibilities

Andy has a wealth of experience in all aspects of Fuel management. Responsibilities include management of the Cleartank team, site surveys, Health & Safety as well as technical support.

Ross Kent

Ross Kent

Workshop EngineerOffice: +44 (0) 121 511 0470Fax: +44 (0) 121 511 0441Email: ross.kent@ipu.co.uk
Responsibilities

Engineer Support

Mick Millard

Mick Millard

Mechanical and Electrical Development EngineerOffice: +44 (0) 121 511 0470Fax: +44 (0) 121 511 0401Email: mick.millard@ipu.co.uk
Responsibilities

Engineer Support

IPU Group Contacts

Shawn Shepherd

Shawn Shepherd

Divisional Director - ECDOffice: +44 (0) 121 511 0400Fax: +44 (0) 121 511 0401Mobile: +44 (0) 7825 891587Email: shawn.shepherd@ipu.co.uk
Responsibilities

Overall daily management and strategic direction of the division, including management of key accounts.

LinkedIn Profile
David Caddick

David Caddick

Divisional Director - Engine StartingOffice: +44 (0) 121 511 0400Mobile: +44 (0) 7831 582978Email: david.caddick@ipu.co.uk
Responsibilities

As divisional team leader, David manages worldwide sales, all technical engineering aspects of the division and supplier relationships.

LinkedIn Profile
Lydia Gill

Lydia Gill

Sales Order AdministratorOffice: +44 121 511 0400Email: lydia.gill@ipu.co.uk
Responsibilities

Responsible for the sales order processing for Enovation products.

Steve Baxter

Steve Baxter

Head of MarketingOffice: 0121 511 0400Mobile: 07825 891592Email: steve.baxter@ipu.co.uk
Responsibilities

Overall daily management and strategic direction of all IPU marketing activities.

LinkedIn Profile
Louise Hazel

Louise Hazel

HR & Operations DirectorOffice: +44 (0) 121 511 0400Email: Hr.recruitment@ipu.co.uk
Responsibilities

Louise is responsible for attracting, retaining and maximising the talent, potential and performance of our brilliant people at IPU.

Melissa Payne

Melissa Payne

Marketing ExecutiveOffice: 0121 511 0400Email: melissa.payne@ipu.co.uk
Responsibilities

Responsible for marketing activities within the Engine Controls, Emissions Solutions and BSC divisions.

LinkedIn Profile
Mark Reynolds

Mark Reynolds

People and Quality LeadOffice: +44 (0) 121 511 0400Email: Hr.recruitment@ipu.co.uk
Responsibilities

Responsible for general recruitment and engagement activities. Mark is also quality manager.

Paul Brienza

Paul Brienza

Marketing ExecutiveOffice: 01215110400Email: paul.brienza@ipu.co.uk
Responsibilities

Responsible for marketing activities within the Fuel Conditioning and Engine Starting divisions.

LinkedIn Profile

Oil Conditioning Contacts

Richard Cox

Richard Cox

Technical Sales and Support EngineerOffice: +44 (0) 121 511 0400Fax: +44 (0) 121 511 0401Email: richard.cox@ipu.co.uk
Responsibilities

Sales enquiries and order processing.

LinkedIn Profile
Philip Wilkes

Philip Wilkes

Applications EngineerOffice: +44 (0) 121 511 0400Fax: +44 (0) 121 511 0401Mobile: +44 (0) 7836 529393Email: philip.wilkes@ipu.co.uk
Responsibilities

Technical support and application for Extended Oil Life Systems.

Single Sourcing Contacts

Ian Brewin

Ian Brewin

BSC Business Development ManagerOffice: +44 (0) 121 511 0470Mobile: +44 (0) 7436 837664Email: ian.brewin@ipu.co.uk
Responsibilities

Develop and maintain customer database
Source and develop clients
New business and project management
Generate and qualify leads

LinkedIn Profile
Paul Osborne

Paul Osborne

Technical Product SupportOffice: +44 (0) 121 511 0400Fax: +44 (0) 121 511 0441Email: paul.osborne@ipu.co.uk
Responsibilities

Sales and order processing. Product technical and warranty enquiries.

Lydia Gill

Lydia Gill

Sales Order AdministratorOffice: +44 121 511 0400Email: lydia.gill@ipu.co.uk
Responsibilities

Responsible for the sales order processing for Enovation products.

Wayne Bint

Wayne Bint

Emissions Solutions Technical ManagerOffice: + 44 121 511 0400Mobile: +44 7951 586935Email: wayne.bint@ipu.co.uk
Responsibilities

Business development of IPU's Emissions Solutions division. Responsible for products including; Selective Catalytic Reduction Systems and Diesel Particulate Filters.