Fuel Conditioning Contacts

Doug Campbell

Doug Campbell

Divisional Director - Fuel and OilOffice: +44 (0) 121 511 0400Fax: +44 (0) 121 511 0401Mobile: +44 (0) 7787 536071Email: doug.campbell@ipu.co.uk
Responsibilities

Overall daily management and strategic direction of the two divisions, including management of key accounts.

Ian Brewin

Ian Brewin

Business Development Manager - FuelOffice: +44 (0) 121 511 0470Mobile: +44 (0) 7436 837664Email: ian.brewin@ipu.co.uk
Responsibilities

Develop and maintain customer database
Source and develop clients
New business and project management
Generate and qualify leads

LinkedIn Profile
Peter Scott

Peter Scott

Fuel Sales EngineerOffice: +44 (0) 121 511 0470Mobile: +44 (0) 7776 999 940Email: peter.scott@ipu.co.uk
Responsibilities

Develop and maintain customer database
Source and develop clients
New business and project management
Generate and qualify leads

Joel Ayettey

Joel Ayettey

Fuel Sales ExecutiveOffice: +44 (0) 121 511 0470Fax: +44 (0) 121 511 0401Email: joel.ayettey@ipu.co.uk
Responsibilities

New and existing client development. Improving business and revenue streams through UK sales.

LinkedIn Profile
Jenny Craddock

Jenny Craddock

Head of Internal SalesOffice: +44 (0) 121 511 0400Fax: +44 (0) 121 511 0441Email: jenny.craddock@ipu.co.uk
Responsibilities

Management of all sales, quotation and order processing activity.

LinkedIn Profile
Stuart Bickley

Stuart Bickley

Internal Sales ExecutiveOffice: +44 (0) 121 511 0470Fax: +44 (0) 121 511 0401Email: stuart.bickley@ipu.co.uk
Responsibilities

Co-ordination of internal sales and parts queries.

Ian Grant

Ian Grant

Fuel Conditioning Technical Support ManagerOffice: +44 (0) 121 511 0470Fax: +44 (0) 121 511 0401Mobile: +44 (0) 7989 678325Email: ian.grant@ipu.co.uk
Responsibilities

Continuous develop of fuel conditioning products
Provide technical support for sales
Fuel Sampling
Fuel Cleaning
Technical training of new staff and customers

LinkedIn Profile
Darren Wilkie

Darren Wilkie

Fuel TechnicianOffice: +44 (0) 121 511 0470Fax: +44 (0) 121 511 0401Email: darren.wilkie@ipu.co.uk
Responsibilities

Engineering Support

Ross Kent

Ross Kent

Workshop EngineerOffice: +44 (0) 121 511 0470Fax: +44 (0) 121 511 0441Email: ross.kent@ipu.co.uk
Responsibilities

Engineer Support

Mick Millard

Mick Millard

Mechanical and Electrical Development EngineerOffice: +44 (0) 121 511 0470Fax: +44 (0) 121 511 0401Email: mick.millard@ipu.co.uk
Responsibilities

Engineer Support

Arron Weaver

Arron Weaver

Fuel TechnicianOffice: +44 (0) 121 511 0470Fax: +44 (0) 121 511 0401Email: arron.weaver@ipu.co.uk
Responsibilities

Engineering Support