Engine Control Contacts

David Davenport

David Davenport

ECD Sales ExecutiveOffice: +44 (0) 121 511 0400Mobile: 07836 528 937Email: David.Davenport@ipu.co.uk
Responsibilities

New and existing client development. Improving business and revenue streams through UK sales

Shawn Shepherd

Shawn Shepherd

Divisional Director - ECDOffice: +44 (0) 121 511 0400Fax: +44 (0) 121 511 0401Mobile: +44 (0) 7825 891587Email: shawn.shepherd@ipu.co.uk
Responsibilities

Overall daily management and strategic direction of the division, including management of key accounts.

LinkedIn Profile
Ian Wassman

Ian Wassman

Product Manager (G59)Office: +44 (0) 121 511 0400Mobile: +44 (0) 7767 112262Email: ian.wassman@ipu.co.uk
Responsibilities

Sales of ComAp G59 and G10 mains protection relays and circuit breaker protection units in the UK and Ireland.

LinkedIn Profile
Joel Ayettey

Joel Ayettey

ECD Sales ExecutiveOffice: +44 (0) 121 511 0420Fax: +44 (0) 121 511 0401Email: joel.ayettey@ipu.co.uk
Responsibilities

New and existing client development. Improving business and revenue streams through UK sales.

LinkedIn Profile
Donna James

Donna James

Internal Sales ExecutiveOffice: +44 (0) 121 511 0400Fax: +44 (0) 121 511 0441Email: donna.james@ipu.co.uk
Responsibilities

Customer Development and Sales.

LinkedIn Profile
Rob Minor

Rob Minor

ECD Technical ManagerOffice: +44 (0) 121 511 0400Fax: +44 (0) 121 511 0401Mobile: +44 (0) 7879 600713Email: rob.minor@ipu.co.uk
Responsibilities

Covers technical support and applications for ComAp products including product development, as well as providing support for engine governor systems.

LinkedIn Profile
Jason McCabe

Jason McCabe

Technical Support - Engine ControlOffice: +44 (0) 121 511 0400Mobile: +44 (0) 7436 819975Email: jason.mccabe@ipu.co.uk
Responsibilities

Covers technical support and applications for ComAp products including product development, as well as providing support for engine governor systems.

Martin Kozel

Martin Kozel

Technical Sales SupportOffice: +44 (0) 121 511 0400Mobile: +44 (0) 7483 450 399Email: Martin.Kozel@ipu.co.uk
Responsibilities

Covers technical support and applications for ComAp products.

Darren Thompson

Darren Thompson

Support EngineerOffice: +44 (0) 121 511 0400Fax: +44 (0) 121 511 0401Mobile: +44 (0) 7836 528933Email: darren.thompson@ipu.co.uk
Responsibilities

Covers the full GAC product range and engineering product support for engine governing systems and generator controllers.

LinkedIn Profile